Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Shine Shaw Mr. Shine Shaw
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 93 Products)

Rideau Pont Digiatl Fontaine Fontaine Extérieure

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Le rideau d'eau numérique est un filigrane innovant dans la conception urbaine. Élégant point de rencontre avec un panneau d'affichage mural ou une chute de pixels, hautement interactif avec les gens.À l'aide du rideau d'eau numérique, nous pouvons imprimer des lettres et des...
Rideau d'eau numérique de décoration attrayante extérieure

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Très idéal pour le jardin, les bureaux d'entreprise et les locaux de bunglows.Il a un long programme par lequel il peut fonctionner pendant une longue période sans interruption et le cycle se répète.Il a la possibilité de changer le programme selon vos besoins.Même les lumières colorées...
mur d'eau rideau de pluie

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Le rideau d'eau numérique (cascade graphique) peut créer n'importe quel visuel, logo, mot en plus de projeter tout type de contenu en haute qualité avec l'eau elle-même en utilisant la technique d'écriture de l'eau. Dans une combinaison de projection et de sculpture...
Rideau d'eau numérique avec lumière LED

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique La cascade numérique ou le rideau d'eau numérique est une décoration très attrayante à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur. Il peut être fixe ou portable et être de forme rectangulaire ou ronde. Il est toujours installé dans les centres commerciaux, les centres commerciaux, les hôtels,...
Rideau d'eau numérique magnifique cascade graphique

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Le rideau d'eau numérique (également appelé graphique en cascade, images de rideaux, rideaux d'eau numériques) peut créer n'importe quel visuel, logo, mot en plus de projeter tout type de contenu en haute qualité avec l'eau elle-même en utilisant la technique d'écriture...
Rideau de fontaine d'eau mural numérique Bridge

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Le rideau d'eau numérique est l'un des produits les plus avancés de l'industrie des fontaines de nos jours, qui pourrait afficher des mots, des conceptions de jet d'eau, etc., et également jouer avec de la musique et des lumières. FAQ: 1. Quels services proposons-nous? Inclut...
Rideau d'eau numérique graphique modifiable

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Rideau d'eau numérique Le rideau de pluie d'eau peut faire une sorte de stries visibles ou de rideau d'eau. La ligne de flottaison des bandes descend de l'air, étincelante et crée une sorte d'atmosphère géniale. L'effet d'éclairage est remarquable la nuit; c'est le choix idéal pour une...
Fontaine sèche de musique de danse

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de pont sec Le type applicable de cette fontaine peut être à la fois une fontaine musicale et une fontaine de contrôle de programme.Puisque les fontaines d'eau au sol sont installées sous le sol, elles n'affectent pas la circulation ni la marche du passant lors de l'arrêt, elles sont donc...
Fontaine d'eau de plate-forme de plancher sec de plancher de danse musicale

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de pont sec C'est presque comme la fontaine sur l'eau. Grâce à la combinaison de la musique, de l'eau et de l'éclairage, il présente une variété de types d'eau, apportant un plaisir audiovisuel choquant.Des fontaines sèches sont installées sous terre, avec une belle surface en pierre...
Fontaine d'eau artificielle extérieure pour plancher de pont sec

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de pont sec C'est presque comme la fontaine sur l'eau. Grâce à la combinaison de la musique et de l'eau et de l'éclairage, il présente une variété de types d'eau, apportant un plaisir audiovisuel choquant. Les fontaines sont installées sous terre et ne prennent pas de place. Lorsque la...
Fontaine d'eau de plancher sec de plancher de danse musicale

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de pont sec Les fontaines à eau au sol (sèches) sont installées sous terre, avec une belle surface en pierre satinée, qui pourrait contenir des milliers de dessins et de sculptures. Quand la musique joue, des perles d'eau jaillissent du sous-sol et flottent dans l'air. Sous l'irradiation de la...
Fontaine d'eau du pont de la terre ferme

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Qu'est-ce que la fontaine de sol sec? Les fontaines à eau au sol (sèches) sont installées sous terre, avec une belle surface en pierre satinée, qui pourrait contenir des milliers de dessins et de sculptures. Quand la musique joue, des perles d'eau jaillissent du sous-sol et flottent dans l'air. Sous...
fontaine d'eau de table australie

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table Comment cette fontaine de table peut-elle ajouter de la beauté à votre pièce? Vérifiez-le. Ajoutez une touche dramatique à votre salon ou à votre espace de travail avec la magnifique fontaine de table intérieure / extérieure Rock Waterfall. L'eau tombe en cascade sur une rocaille d'apparence...
petite fontaine de table

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table Conception Fontaine de roche et de pierre d'apparence naturelle dont les eaux ruisselantes imitent une cascade. Livré avec des lumières pour ajouter à l'ambiance la nuit. Durabilité Fabriqué en matériaux durables qui perfectionneront la décoration de votre maison, de votre cour et de votre...
Fontaine de table avec lumière LED

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table Résistance à l'eau: la fontaine de bureau est un complément parfait à la décoration. La pompe à eau interne maintient l'eau qui coule, il suffit de la brancher! Soulagez l'errance de l'eau: L'eau va s'appuyer pour simuler le son d'une véritable cascade et rendre votre...
fontaine à eau jardin extérieur

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table Apportez la nature à l'intérieur avec cette fontaine de table en pierre sereine. La fontaine d'eau intérieure est fabriquée en polyrésine durable pour lui donner un aspect de pierre. Il comprend également une lumière LED pour un superbe affichage en soirée. Le son de l'eau apaisante et la...
Fontaine de table en pierre

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table La vie peut être dure et stressante. Et parfois, nous avons juste besoin d'un moment pour prendre du recul et trouver notre zen. Mais ... tout comme la vie, ce n'est pas toujours facile à faire. Heureusement, c'est à cela que sert notre fontaine de table Mystic Garden! Cette belle...
fontaines d'eau intérieures modernes

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fontaine de table La vie peut être dure et stressante. Et parfois, nous avons juste besoin d'un moment pour prendre du recul et trouver notre zen. Mais ... tout comme la vie, ce n'est pas toujours facile à faire. Heureusement, c'est à cela que sert notre fontaine de table Mystic Garden! Cette belle...
fontaine à eau pour le salon

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

La fontaine solaire a résolu le problème de la puissance insuffisante. Cette nouvelle version de pompe a été fabriquée à partir d'un panneau solaire de haute qualité, elle améliore le taux plus élevé du panneau solaire par rapport à la plupart des autres pompes, avec un panneau solaire très efficace, c'est un...
fontaine solaire extérieure

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

fontaine solaire Caractéristiques: Ce produit est une pompe solaire à entraînement direct, pas de batterie supplémentaire, la hauteur de l'eau dépend entièrement de la force du soleil.La fontaine solaire est entraînée par l'énergie solaire, une pompe pour fontaine paysagère. Ce produit utilise les panneaux...
Fontaine solaire sous-marine lumineuse

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois / Flight case

Approvisionnement en eau: Pompe immergée

Type de buses: Tir droit

Forme de l'eau: Serac

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

fontaine solaire Caractéristiques: Ce produit est une pompe solaire à entraînement direct, pas de batterie supplémentaire, la hauteur de l'eau dépend entièrement de la force du soleil. Au soleil faible, la pompe ne fonctionnera pas en continu, redémarrera automatiquement encore et encore jusqu'à ce que le...

nouveaux produits

Shine Shaw

Mr. Shine Shaw

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-020-13825186249

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    shine@ewaterart.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shine Shaw Mr. Shine Shaw
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 93 Products)

Outdoor Waterfall Fountain Digiatl Bridge Curtain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain Digital Water Curtain is an innovative Watermark in urban design An elegant pixel fall or flash wall billboard meeting point highly interactive with people Using the digital water curtain we can print letters and symbols on a dynamic water wall formed by multiple vertical water jets Using the...
Outdoor Attractive Decoration Digital Water Curtain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain Very ideal for garden corporate offices bunglows premises It has a long programme by which it can operate for a long time without interruption the cycle repeatsitself It has a facility to change the programe as per your requirement Even the colour lights creates different look to the fountain FAQ...
rain curtain water wall

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain The digital water curtain Graphic waterfall can create any visual logo word besides projecting any type of content in high quality with the water itself by using the water writing technique In a combination of projection and water sculpture The digital water curtain proposes a unique 3D textured...
Digital Water Curtain with LED Light

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain The digital waterfall or digital water curtain is a very attractive decoration outdoor or indoor It can be fixed or portable and be rectangle or round shape It is always installed in shopping malls trading centers hotels auto exhibitions trade shows or wedding and significant events celebration...
Wonderful Graphic Waterfall Digital Water Curtain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain Digital water curtain also called waterfall graphic curtain images digital water curtains can create any visual logo word besides projecting any type of content in high quality with the water itself by using the water writing technique In a combination of projection and water sculpture The...
Bridge Digital Wall Mounted Water Fountain Curtain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain Digital Water Curtain is one of the most advanced products in nowadays fountain industry which could display words designs running water spray etc and also perform with music and lights FAQ 1 What services do we provide Include fountain design manufacturing on site installation guidence operation...
Changeable Graphic Digital Water Curtain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Digital Water Curtain Water rain curtain can make a kind of conspicuous striations or water curtain The strips waterline drop down from the air sparkling and cause a kind of genial atmosphere The lighting effect is remarkable at night it is the ideal choice for close distance It can build the effects of water curtain...
Music Dancing Dry Deck Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Dry Deck Fountain The applicable type of this fountain could be both Musical Fountain and Program Controlling Fountain Since the Floor Water Fountains are installed under ground they do not impact traffic or passerby s walking when stop so they are applicable to hotel restaurant department store office tower street...
Musical Dancing Floor Dry Land Deck Water Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Dry Deck Fountain It is almost like the fountain on the water Through the combination of music and water and lighting it presents a variety of water types bringing shocking audio visual enjoyment Dry land fountains are installed underground with satin and beautiful stone surface which could have thousands of design...
Outdoor Artificial Water Fountain for Dry Deck Floor

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Dry Deck Fountain It is almost like the fountain on the water Through the combination of music and water and lighting it presents a variety of water types bringing shocking audio visual enjoyment The fountain facilities are installed underground and do not take up space When the fountain is not in operation people can...
Musical Dancing Dry Deck Floor Water Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Dry Deck Fountain Floor Dry Water Fountains are installed underground with satin and beautiful stone surface which could have thousands of design and sculpt on it When music is playing beads of water spray from the underground and flutter in the air Under the light s irradiation the ground shins like a mirror which...
Dry Land Deck Water Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

What is floor dryland fountain Floor Dry Water Fountains are installed underground with satin and beautiful stone surface which could have thousands of design and sculpt on it When music is playing beads of water spray from the underground and flutter in the air Under the light s irradiation the ground shins like a...
tabletop water fountain australia

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain How can this tabletop fountain add beauty to your room Check it out Introduce a dramatic feel to your living room or work area with the beautiful Rock Waterfall Indoor Outdoor Tabletop Fountain Water cascades over natural looking rockery to collect in three pools at the bottom bringing the beauty of...
small tabletop water fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain Design Natural looking rock and stone fountain whose trickling water sounds imitates a waterfall Comes With Lights To Add To The Ambiance At Night Durability Made of durable materials that will perfect your home yard and garden d cor FAQ 1 What services do we provide Include fountain design...
Tabletop Fountain with LED Light

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain Water resistance The desktop water fountain is a perfect complement to the decoration The internal water pump keeps the water flowing just plug it in Relieve water wandering Water will press up to simulate the sound of a real waterfall and make your home or yard more calm Natural appearance Realistic...
water fountain outdoor garden

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain Bring nature inside with this serene stone tabletop fountain The indoor water fountain is made from durable polyresin to give it a stone like appearance It also includes an LED light for a stunning evening display The calming water sound and natural stone design will turn your space into a place of...
Stone Wall Tabletop Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain Life can be hard stressful And sometimes we just need a moment to step back and find our zen But just like life it isn t always easy to do Thankfully that s what our Mystic Garden Tabletop Fountain is for This beautiful resin water fountain is crafted in a way that once it s filled with water and...
modern indoor water fountains

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Tabletop Fountain Life can be hard stressful And sometimes we just need a moment to step back and find our zen But just like life it isn t always easy to do Thankfully that s what our Mystic Garden Tabletop Fountain is for This beautiful resin water fountain is crafted in a way that once it s filled with water and...
water fountain for living room

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

Solar Fountain has solved the problem of insufficient power This new version pump was made from upgrade high quality solar panel it improves the solar panel higher rate compare to most other pumps with highly efficient solar panel it is a energy saving and environment friendly choice FAQ 1 What services do we provide...
solar outdoor water fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

solar fountain Features This product is a solar direct drive pump no additional battery the height of the water depends entirely on the strength of the sun Solar fountain is driven by solar energy a landscape fountain device pump This product uses the high efficiency solar panels and new brushless pump fast start up...
Solar Underwater Light Fountain

Packaging: Wooden case/ Flight case

Water Supply: Immersible Pump

Nozzle Type: Straightaway Shot

Water Shape: Serac

Material: Stainless Steel

solar fountain Features This product is a solar direct drive pump no additional battery the height of the water depends entirely on the strength of the sun In the sun weak the pump will not work continuously automatically start again and again until the sun after reaching a certain intensity automatically restore work...

New Products

Shine Shaw

Mr. Shine Shaw

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-020-13825186249

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    shine@ewaterart.com